Elmo Karjalainen: Back Where We Belong (KC Sound, KC-018, 2018)


Elmo Karjalainen: Back Where We Belong (KC Sound, KC-018, 2018)


Elmo Karjalainen´s second acoustic guitar CD album. If you liked his first acoustic album, you will like this even more. And if you haven´t heard his acoustic stuff, now is the time.

Written, arranged and played by Elmo

In addition to playing the acoustic guitars, Elmo played some small snippets of additional Hammond B3 and electric guitar.


01. Back Where We Belong (4:58)

02. A Dream (3:57)

03. Kindness (5:35)

04. A Moment (4:15)

05. Sorrow  (4:55)

06. So Far Away (6:09)

07. A Cooling Shade (7:08)

08. Waves (5:05)

09. Shadows (5:10)

10. April Sun (4:11)

11. Peace (3:57)

12. Promise (5:03)

CD in jewelcase with 4 page leaflet. Cellophane wrapping. Weight with bubblebag 96g

Comments on this album:

“I listened to your friends album this evening and loved it. He is a very accomplished musician with a beautiful sense of tone and melody.
Thank you so much and please give him my best
PL&R’n’R always 

(Francie Conway is an artist from Dublin, Ireland, who has a new single out. The single is called “OneForEurope”)

“Loistava levy ja vielä joulutarjouksella :) “ (In English: A great album and also Christmas Special Offer) - Veli-Matti Viitala, Hyvinkää, Finland

Add To Cart